The Gadlet

Look what I made!

I’m working on a birth story post, but barely get any 2-handed time right now. The Gadlet likes to be held, so I comply. When she’s not being held, I’m sleeping. Par for the new parent course, really. But, in the meantime, I see no reason to deprive you all of a photo. This one was taken at the hospital 9 days ago. Enjoy.

16 responses to “The Gadlet

  1. Thanks for the photo! How precious.

  2. Look at that tiny little nose! Too cute! Congrats again.

  3. Very Cute!!! Congrats to you 🙂

  4. She’s beautiful!

  5. She’s absolutely spectacular! What a beautiful complexion, and such a peaceful girl! Can’t wait to hear all about it!

  6. so wonderful! You and the Gadlet rock! Congratulations!

  7. So beautiful! Congratulations! Can’t wait to read the birth story!

  8. She’s so cute! Congratulations!

  9. She’s so beautiful!

  10. Yeah! She’s here!! Congrats again to you–enjoy this special time!!

  11. Beautiful awesomeness!

  12. Beautiful baby! Congratulations. I don’t quite know how I wandered over here, but I’m an academic mom too (my Munchkin is 15 mos old …)

    I’ll be back!

  13. she is so beautiful! congratulations to you and spousal unit!

  14. Mazel tov! What wonderful news, and many, many congratulations and blessings to the whole family.

  15. she’s lovely!

Leave a Reply

