Ph.D.

It’s in!!!
I’m done!

Stewgad, Ph.D.

15 responses to “Ph.D.

  1. haphazardmusings

    Congratulations!

  2. Hurrah, hurrah! So glad for a happy resolution to this week’s woes (and the last several years).

  3. Its official: CONGRATULATIONS!

  4. Congratulations!

  5. Congratulations, Dr. Stewgad!

  6. This is such great news! I am thrilled for you! Celebrate!!!

  7. I’m so glad you came back to tell us! Congratulations, Dr. Stewgad.

  8. Woo-hoo! hope it feels liberating!

  9. Hi, I don’t know you but I just wanted to say congrats! I came across your blog when googling “I hate my dissertation” and I can totally relate. Your entries provided some much needed comic relief. It must feel so good to be done!

  10. As someone who took 10 years to do her PhD, and suffered her own advisor travails, along with job pressures, I can relate to your blog… A big congrats to you.

Leave a comment